Skip to main contentSkip to footer content

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Campus Phone Email
AdamAncira-CorriganStaffSan Luis Obispo College of Lawaancircorrigan@slolaw.org
ShashiChandStaffMonterey College of Law(831) 582-4000 ext 1014schand@montereylaw.edu
DenaDowsettStaffSan Luis Obispo College of Lawddowsett@slolaw.org
HeatherEnglishStaffMonterey College of Law831-582-4000henglish@montereylaw.edu
BobbieHernandezStaffKern County College of Law661-479-0000bhernandez@kerncountylaw.org
WendyLaRiviereStaffMonterey College of lawwlariviere@montereylaw.edu
Dean JanMarxStaffSan Luis Obispo College of Lawjmarx@slolaw.org
Elizabeth McCorkle StaffMonterey College of Law(831) 582-5234emccorkle@mandellgisnetcenter.org
MarianPeralesStaffSan Luis Obispo College of Lawmperales@slolaw.org
LetyPerezStaffMonterey College of Law831-582-3600lperez@montereylaw.edu
Jaqueline PierceStaffMonterey College of Law(831) 582-5234jpierece@mandellgisnetcenter.org
Dean BudStarrStaffKern County College of Law661-479-0000bstarr@kerncountylaw.org
LisaWilliamsStaffMonterey College of Law(831) 582-4000 ext 1011lwilliams@montereylaw.edu
MitchelWinickStaffMonterey College of Lawmwinick@montereylaw.edu
ElizabethXyrStaffMonterey College of Lawexyr@montereylaw.edu